Hello there I was lucky enough to find a new free magazine today called Echo issue no 1 it reminds me a bit of Vice magazine before it went crap.They have a particular stlye of journalism ie not finishing sentences and starting stories in the middle but I kind of like that they interview unknown bands like Sonic Boom,Dead Meadow, The Black Ships and Erland and The Carnival you know the sort so far underground you get the bends,but thats what I like but my happiness at getting something free was short lived when I found out about the death of Patricia Anne Keenan the singer of Broadcast.see other article.Echo has a website but it is not working at the moment so you will have to get into Soho and get a copy of your mag vinmag on brewer street has them.

http://echomagazine.co.uk/

